Technical Committee

The Technical Committee consists of natural persons and shall have at least 5 members. The Project Leader and the Architecture, Development and Support Area Leaders are members of the Technical Committee. One member is elected by the Developer members community and the rest of the members are appointed by the Executive Committee by meritocracy.

You can read and download the minutes of the Technical Committee meetings from here.