Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of natural persons and has seven members. The Executive Committee elects a chairperson and the chairperson’s deputy from among its members.

Each Core Sponsor will directly nominate one member of the Executive Committee. The other members will be elected by the community every 2 years through a voting system established by the Membership Committee.

You can read and download the minutes of the Executive Committee meetings from here.